Staff and Faculty Award Nominations Now Open!

Posted on


The Lassonde Awards Committee has announced a call for nominations for the annual Staff and Faculty Awards.

The Committee is currently accepting nominations for the following awards:

  • Citizenship Award (Staff)
  • Innovation & Creativity Award (Staff)
  • Outstanding Service Award (Faculty)
  • Educator of the Year Award (Faculty)

Click here for a complete description of the awards, including details on eligibility and nomination procedures.

Questions can be directed to the Secretary of the Awards Committee, Gayathry Wright or Chair, Awards Committee, Dr. Rashid Bashir.

All nominations are due March 15, 2019 at 3pm.

Submissions should be made to the attention of Gayathry Wright c/o Lassonde Student Welcome & Support Centre, BRG105 or via this form.