BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Chris Donaldson";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:chris.donaldson@lassonde.yor ku.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Cuiying Jian";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:cuiying.jian@lassonde.yorku.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Franz T. Newland";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:franz.newland@lassonde.york u.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Hossam Sadek";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:hossam.sadek@lassonde.yorku.ca ATTENDEE;CN="James Smith ";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:drsmith@cse.yorku.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Jeff Harris";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:jpharris@yorku.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Liam J Butler";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:Liam.Butler@lassonde.yorku.ca ATTENDEE;CN="M Perras";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:mperras@yorku.ca ATTENDEE;CN=magiero@cse.yorku.ca;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:magiero@cse.yorku.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Mokhtar Aboelaze (aboelaze@cse.yorku.ca)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:abo elaze@cse.yorku.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Roger Carrick";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:roger.carrick@lassonde.yorku.c a ATTENDEE;CN="Sunil B Bisnath (sbisnath@yorku.ca)";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:sbisnath @yorku.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Suprakash Datta";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:datta@yorku.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Vice Dean, Lassonde School of Engineering";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:ad .academic@lassonde.yorku.ca ATTENDEE;CN="Yongsheng Chen ";RSVP=TRUE:mailto:yochen@yorku.ca ATTENDEE;CN=perras.matthew.a@gmail.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailt o:perras.matthew.a@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN=drsmith.yorku@gmail.com;ROLE=OPT-PARTICIPANT;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:d rsmith.yorku@gmail.com ATTENDEE;CN=abobabafisayo@gmail.com;RSVP=TRUE:mailto:abobabafisayo@gmail.co m CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20210727T201450Z DESCRIPTION: \n\n Frances Valerio is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeti ng.\n\nJoin Zoom Meeting\nhttps://yorku.zoom.us/j/93146339472?pwd=ZGVEaStY R2h3Ry9VOGdGVEZBYVZiQT09&from=addon\n\nMeeting ID: 931 4633 9472\nPasscode : 130119 One tap mobile\n+16475580588\,\,93146339472#\,\,\,\,*130119# Cana da\n+17789072071\,\,93146339472#\,\,\,\,*130119# Canada\n\nDial by your lo cation\n+1 647 558 0588 Canada\n+1 778 907 2071 Canada\n+1 438 809 7799 Ca nada\n+1 587 328 1099 Canada\n+1 647 374 4685 Canada\nMeeting ID: 931 4633 9472\nPasscode: 130119 Find your local number: https://yorku.zoom.us/u/ab EDz2SW1o\n\nJoin by SIP\n93146339472@zoomcrc.com \n\nJoin by H.323\n162.255.37.11 (US West)\n162.255.36.11 (US East )\n115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)\n115.114.115.7 (India Hyderabad)\n213.19.1 44.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)\n213.244.140.110 (Germany)\n103.122.166.55 (Australia Sydney)\n103.122.167.55 (Australia Melbourne)\n64.211.144.160 ( Brazil)\n69.174.57.160 (Canada Toronto)\n65.39.152.160 (Canada Vancouver)\ n207.226.132.110 (Japan Tokyo)\n149.137.24.110 (Japan Osaka)\nMeeting ID: 931 4633 9472\nPasscode: 130119 \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20210908T110000 DTSTAMP:20210727T194825Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20210908T093000 LAST-MODIFIED:20210727T201450Z LOCATION:https://yorku.zoom.us/j/93146339472?pwd=ZGVEaStYR2h3Ry9VOGdGVEZBYV ZiQT09&from=addon ORGANIZER;CN="Frances Jane A Valerio":mailto:frances.valerio@lassonde.yorku .ca PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=MONTHLY;COUNT=10;BYDAY=WE;BYSETPOS=2 SEQUENCE:0 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:PAGES Committee Meeting TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E00800000000D075FC4D1473D701000000000000000 01000000003C8EABD980E824DAEF09ECAEA599D50 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:< !--[if gte mso 9]>\n\n

 \;

 \;Frances Valerio is invit ing you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://yorku.zoom.us/j/93146339472?pwd=ZGVEaStYR2h3Ry9VOG dGVEZBYVZiQT09&\;from=addon

Meeting ID: 931 4633 9472
Pas scode: 130119 One tap mobile
+16475580588\,\,93146339472#\,\,\,\,*13011 9# Canada
+17789072071\,\,93146339472#\,\,\,\,*130119# Canada

Di al by your location
+1 647 558 0588 Canada
+1 778 907 2071 Canada
+1 438 809 7799 Canada
+1 587 328 1099 Canada
+1 647 374 4685 Canad a
Meeting ID: 931 4633 9472
Passcode: 130119 Find your local number: https://yorku.zoom.us/u/abED z2SW1o

Join by SIP
93146339472@zoomcrc.com

Join by H.323
162.255.37.11 (US West )
162.255.36.11 (US East)
115.114.131.7 (India Mumbai)
115.114.11 5.7 (India Hyderabad)
213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)
213.244 .140.110 (Germany)
103.122.166.55 (Australia Sydney)
103.122.167.55 (Australia Melbourne)
64.211.144.160 (Brazil)
69.174.57.160 (Canada Toronto)
65.39.152.160 (Canada Vancouver)
207.226.132.110 (Japan Tok yo)
149.137.24.110 (Japan Osaka)
Meeting ID: 931 4633 9472
Passco de: 130119

X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:FALSE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:2 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20210707T175302Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 BEGIN:VALARM TRIGGER:-PT15M ACTION:DISPLAY DESCRIPTION:Reminder END:VALARM END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR