Lassonde Co-op/Internship

Close mobile menu

Faculty

Amir H. Chinaei

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

chinaei@yorku.ca

Aleksander (Alex) Czekanski

Associate Professor, P.Eng

alex.czekanski@lassonde.yorku.ca

Visit Website

Alidad Amirfazli

Professor, Department Chair

alidad2@yorku.ca

Visit Website

John Amanatides

Associate Professor

amana@yorku.ca

Amirali Amirsoleimani

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering, P.Eng

amirsol@yorku.ca

Andrew Maxwell

Associate Professor

andrew.maxwell@lassonde.yorku.ca

Visit Website

Ali Sadeghi-Naini

Associate Professor, York Research Chair, P.Eng

(416) 736-2100 Ext. 20590

asn@yorku.ca

Kamelia Atefi-Monfared

Assistant Professor, P.Eng

catefi@yorku.ca

Cuiying Jian

Assistant Professor

cuiying.jian@lassonde.yorku.ca

Visit Website

Dan Palermo

Professor, Vice-Dean Academic, P.Eng

dan.palermo@lassonde.yorku.ca

Dan Zhang

Professor, Tier 1 York Research Chair, P.Eng

dan.zhang@lassonde.yorku.ca

Visit Website

Suprakash Datta

Assistant Professor, Vice-Chair, Undergraduate Science

datta@eecs.yorku.ca

James Andrew Smith

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Graduate Attribute Lead, P.Eng

drsmith@eecs.yorku.ca

Ebrahim Ghafar-Zadeh

Associate Professor, P.Eng

egz@eecs.yorku.ca

Franz Newland

Associate Professor, Teaching, UPD - SPACE Engineering, P.Eng

416-736-2100 x22095

franz.newland@lassonde.yorku.ca

Gary Klaassen

Professor of Atmospheric Science

416-736-2100 x77727

gklaass@yorku.ca

Garrett Melenka

Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director

gmelenka@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Gerd Grau

Assistant Professor

grau@eecs.yorku.ca

Gunho Sohn

Associate Professor of Geomatics Engineering

416-650-8011

gunho.sohn@gmail.com

Zheng Hong Zhu

Professor, P.Eng

gzhu@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Ronald Hanson

Assistant Professor, P.Eng

hansonre@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Hany E. Z. Farag

Associate Professor, P.Eng

hefarag@eecs.yorku.ca

Hina Tabassum

Assistant Professor, P.Eng

hina@eecs.yorku.ca

Chen-Wei (Jackie) Wang

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

jackie@eecs.yorku.ca

Jianguo Wang

Associate Professor, Teaching, P.Eng

4167362100x20761

jgwang@yorku.ca

Jitendrapal Sharma

Professor, Inaugurual Department Chair (2013-2018), P.Eng

jit.sharma@lassonde.yorku.ca

Jinjun Shan

Professor, Department Chair, P.Eng

416-736 2100 ext. 77757

jjshan@yorku.ca

John Moores

Associate Professor, Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies

jmoores@yorku.ca

John Lam

Associate Professor, P.Eng

johnlam@eecs.yorku.ca

Jonatan Schroeder

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

jonatan@yorku.ca

Jeffrey Harris

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Director of Common Engineering

jpharris@yorku.ca

Jia Xu

Associate Professor

jxu@eecs.yorku.ca

Roger Kempers

Assistant Professor

kempers@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Kevin Gingerich

Assistant Professor

kging@yorku.ca

Lal Samarasekera

Associate Professor, Teaching, P.Eng

lalsa@yorku.ca

Larry Yueli Zhang

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

larryyz@yorku.ca

Siu Ning (Sunny) Leung

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Director

leungsun@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Liam Butler

Assistant Professor of Structural and Materials Engineering, Graduate Attribute Lead, P.Eng

liam.butler@lassonde.yorku.ca

Magdalena Krol

Associate Professor, Associate Dean – Research Innovation, Enterprise & Partnerships, P.Eng

magdalena.krol@lassonde.yorku.ca

Marina Freire-Gormaly

Assistant Professor

marina.freire-gormaly@lassonde.yorku.ca

Visit Website

Marzieh Ahmadzadeh

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, P.Eng

marzieha@eecs.yorku.ca

Mark Gordon

Associate Professor, GPD, P.Eng

mgordon@yorku.ca

Mojgan A. Jadidi

Assistant Professor, Teaching, P.Eng

416-736-2100 x77704

mjadidi@yorku.ca

Pulin Mondal

Assistant Professor, P.Eng

mondal@yorku.ca

Matthew Perras

Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director, P.Eng

mperras@yorku.ca

Nima Tabatabaei

Associate Professor

nimatab@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Paul G. O'Brien

Associate Professor

paul.obrien@lassonde.yorku.ca

Visit Website

Ping Wang

Associate Professor

pingw@eecs.yorku.ca

Simone Pisana

Associate Professor, Vice-Chair, Graduate

pisana@eecs.yorku.ca

Jennifer Tsai

Assistant Professor, Teaching

pjtsai@yorku.ca

Pouya Rezai

Associate Professor, P.Eng

prezai@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Pirathayini Srikantha

Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair (Tier 2)

psrikan@eecs.yorku.ca

Rashid Bashir

Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director, P.Eng

rashid.bashir@lassonde.yorku.ca

Afshin Rezaei-Zare

Associate Professor, P.Eng

rezaei@eecs.yorku.ca

Richard Hornsey

University Professor, Chair, P.Eng

richard.hornsey@lassonde.yorku.ca

Reza Rizvi

Assistant Professor

rrizvi@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Ruth Urner

Assistant Professor

ruth@eecs.yorku.ca

Terry Sachlos

Assistant Professor

sachlos@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Hossam Sadek

Associate Professor - Teaching Stream, P.Eng

sadekhs@yorku.ca

Solomon Boakye-Yiadom

Assistant Professor, P.Eng

sboakyey@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Sunil Bisnath

Professor, UPD - GEOMATICS Engineering, P.Eng

416-736-2100 x20556

sunil.bisnath@lassonde.yorku.ca

Thomas Cooper

Assistant Professor

tcooper@yorku.ca

Visit Website

John Tsotsos

Distinguished Research Professor

tsotsos@eecs.yorku.ca

Usman T Khan

Associate Professor, P.Eng

usman.khan@lassonde.yorku.ca

Amir Asif

Professor and Vice-President Research and Innovation

asif@eecs.yorku.ca

Yongsheng Chen

Associate Professor, UPD - EATS

416-736-2100 x40124

yochen@yorku.ca