Civil Engineering

Explore Lassonde

Close mobile menu

Faculty

Kamelia Atefi-Monfared

Assistant Professor, P.Eng

catefi@yorku.ca

Dan Palermo

Professor, Vice-Dean Academic, P.Eng

dan.palermo@lassonde.yorku.ca

Jitendrapal Sharma

Professor, Inaugurual Department Chair (2013-2018), P.Eng

jit.sharma@lassonde.yorku.ca

Kevin Gingerich

Assistant Professor

kging@yorku.ca

Lal Samarasekera

Associate Professor, Teaching, P.Eng

lalsa@yorku.ca

Liam Butler

Assistant Professor of Structural and Materials Engineering, Graduate Attribute Lead, P.Eng

liam.butler@lassonde.yorku.ca

Magdalena Krol

Associate Professor, Associate Dean – Research Innovation, Enterprise & Partnerships, P.Eng

magdalena.krol@lassonde.yorku.ca

Pulin Mondal

Assistant Professor, P.Eng

mondal@yorku.ca

Matthew Perras

Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Program Director, P.Eng

mperras@yorku.ca

Rashid Bashir

Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director, P.Eng

rashid.bashir@lassonde.yorku.ca

Usman T Khan

Associate Professor, P.Eng

usman.khan@lassonde.yorku.ca