Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Explore Lassonde

Close mobile menu

Faculty

Amir H. Chinaei

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream

chinaei@yorku.ca

John Amanatides

Associate Professor

amana@yorku.ca

Amirali Amirsoleimani

Assistant Professor of Computer Engineering, P.Eng

amirsol@yorku.ca

Ali Sadeghi-Naini

Associate Professor, York Research Chair, P.Eng

(416) 736-2100 Ext. 20590

asn@yorku.ca

Suprakash Datta

Assistant Professor, Vice-Chair, Undergraduate Science

datta@eecs.yorku.ca

James Andrew Smith

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, Graduate Attribute Lead, P.Eng

drsmith@eecs.yorku.ca

Ebrahim Ghafar-Zadeh

Associate Professor, P.Eng

egz@eecs.yorku.ca

Gerd Grau

Assistant Professor

grau@eecs.yorku.ca

Hany E. Z. Farag

Associate Professor, P.Eng

hefarag@eecs.yorku.ca

Hadi Hemmati

Associate Professor, P.Eng

hemmati@yorku.ca

Hina Tabassum

Assistant Professor, P.Eng

hina@eecs.yorku.ca

Chen-Wei (Jackie) Wang

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

jackie@eecs.yorku.ca

John Lam

Associate Professor, P.Eng

johnlam@eecs.yorku.ca

Jonatan Schroeder

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

jonatan@yorku.ca

Jia Xu

Associate Professor

jxu@eecs.yorku.ca

Kiemute Oyibo

Assistant Professor

koyibo@yorku.ca

Kai Zhuang

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

kai.zhuang@lassonde.yorku.ca

Larry Yueli Zhang

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

larryyz@yorku.ca

Marzieh Ahmadzadeh

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, P.Eng

marzieha@eecs.yorku.ca

Moshe Gabel

Assistant Professor

mgabel@yorku.ca

May Haidar

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

mayhai@yorku.ca

Meiying Qin

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

mqin@yorku.ca

Ping Wang

Associate Professor

pingw@eecs.yorku.ca

Simone Pisana

Associate Professor, Vice-Chair, Graduate

pisana@eecs.yorku.ca

Pirathayini Srikantha

Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair (Tier 2)

psrikan@eecs.yorku.ca

Pooja Vashisth

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

vashistp@yorku.ca

Afshin Rezaei-Zare

Associate Professor, P.Eng

rezaei@eecs.yorku.ca

Richard Hornsey

University Professor, Associate Dean Academic & Students, P.Eng

richard.hornsey@lassonde.yorku.ca

Ruth Urner

Assistant Professor

ruth@eecs.yorku.ca

Shahin Kamali

Assistant Professor

kamalis@yorku.ca

Sana Maqsood

Assistant Professor

smaqsood@yorku.ca

John Tsotsos

Distinguished Research Professor

tsotsos@eecs.yorku.ca

Amir Asif

Professor and Vice-President Research and Innovation

asif@eecs.yorku.ca