Mechanical Engineering

Explore Lassonde

Close mobile menu

Faculty

Aleksander (Alex) Czekanski

Associate Professor, P.Eng

alex.czekanski@lassonde.yorku.ca

Visit Website

Alidad Amirfazli

Professor, Department Chair

alidad2@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Andrew Maxwell

Associate Professor

andrew.maxwell@lassonde.yorku.ca

Visit Website

Cuiying Jian

Assistant Professor

cuiying.jian@lassonde.yorku.ca

Visit Website

Dan Zhang

Professor, Tier 1 York Research Chair, P.Eng

dan.zhang@lassonde.yorku.ca

Visit Website

Garrett Melenka

Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director

gmelenka@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Zheng Hong Zhu

Professor, P.Eng

gzhu@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Ronald Hanson

Assistant Professor, P.Eng

hansonre@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Jeffrey Harris

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, Director of Common Engineering

jpharris@yorku.ca

Roger Kempers

Assistant Professor

kempers@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Siu Ning (Sunny) Leung

Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Director

leungsun@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Marina Freire-Gormaly

Assistant Professor

marina.freire-gormaly@lassonde.yorku.ca

Visit Website

Nima Tabatabaei

Associate Professor

nimatab@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Paul G. O'Brien

Associate Professor

paul.obrien@lassonde.yorku.ca

Visit Website

Pouya Rezai

Associate Professor, P.Eng

prezai@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Reza Rizvi

Assistant Professor

rrizvi@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Terry Sachlos

Assistant Professor

sachlos@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Hossam Sadek

Associate Professor - Teaching Stream, P.Eng

sadekhs@yorku.ca

Solomon Boakye-Yiadom

Assistant Professor, P.Eng

sboakyey@yorku.ca

Visit Website

Thomas Cooper

Assistant Professor

tcooper@yorku.ca

Visit Website