Mechanical Engineering

Explore Lassonde

Close mobile menu

Core Members

FULL NAMETITLEAFFILIATIONEMAIL
Amirfazli, AlidadProfessor, Department ChairDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityalidad2@yorku.ca
Boakye-Yiadom, SolomonAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitysboakyey@yorku.ca
Cooper, ThomasAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitythomas.cooper@lassonde.yorku.ca
Czekanski, AleksanderAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityalex.czekanski@lassonde.yorku.ca
Freire-Gormaly, MarinaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitygormaly@lassonde.yorku.ca
Hanson, Ronald E.Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityhansonre@yorku.ca
Harris, JeffreyAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityjpharris@yorku.ca
Hassan, EdrisAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityedris@lassonde.yorku.ca
Jian, CuiyingAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitycuiying.Jian@lassonde.yorku.ca
Kempers, RogerAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityroger.kempers@lassonde.yorku.ca
Leung, Siu-NingAssociate Professor, Undergraduate Program DirectorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitysunny.leung@lassonde.yorku.ca
Maxwell, Andrew L.Associate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityandrew.maxwell@lassonde.yorku.ca
Melenka, GarrettAssociate Professor, Graduate Program DirectorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitygmelenka@yorku.ca
O’Brien, Paul G.Associate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitypaul.obrien@lassonde.yorku.ca
Rezai, PouyaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitypouya.rezai@lassonde.yorku.ca
Rizvi, RezaAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityreza.rizvi@lassonde.yorku.ca
Sachlos, EleftheriosAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityterry.sachlos@lassonde.yorku.ca
Sadek, HossamAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universityhossam.sadek@lassonde.yorku.ca
Tabatabaei, NimaAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitynima.tabatabaei@lassonde.yorku.ca
Zhang, DanProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitydan.zhang@lassonde.yorku.ca
Zhu, George Z.H.ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, York Universitygzhu@yorku.ca

Non-Core Members

FULL NAMETITLEAFFILIATIONEMAIL
Eldyasti, Ahmed K.Associate ProfessorDepartment of Civil Engineering, York Universityahmed.eldyasti@lassonde.yorku.ca
Grau, GerdAssociate ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, York Universitygrau@cse.yorku.ca
Salahandish, RaziehAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, York Universityraziehs@yorku.ca

Adjunct Members

FULL NAMETITLEAFFILIATION
Eilaghi, ArminAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Mechanical Engineering, Australian College of Kuwait
Ghuman, KulbirAssistant ProfessorCentre Énergie Matériaux Télécommunications, Institut national de la recherché scientifique
Lee, Thomas
Laovie, PhilippeProfessorInstitute for Aerospace Studies, University of Toronto
Marengo, MarcoProfessorSchool of Computing, Engineering and Mathematics, University of Brighton
Ng, AlfredDeputy DirectorEngineering & Capability Demonstration, Space Science & Technology, Canadian Space Agency
Saverio, Carlo Iorio
Villiger, MartinAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Dermatology, Harvard Medical School