Explore Lassonde

Close mobile menu

BEST Entrance Award Recipients – Fall 2019

On November 26, BEST Lab held a special ceremony for the 2019 BEST Entrance Award recipients which recognizes evidence of entrepreneurial initiatives (leadership and/or involvement in enterprising activities) at high school and is awarded to incoming Lassonde and Faculty of Science students at York University.

Recipients include:

  • Dante Laviolett
  • Rashiq Shahad
  • Mabin Mathew
  • Yusra Sani
  • Xamida Hudson-De Carvalho
  • Shaznush Sami
  • Sasha Latchaev
  • Bardia Naderi
  • Phu Nguyen