We're planning for Fall 2021 with you in mind. Learn more
Close mobile menu

Meet Our Staff

Melissa Abraham

Events Coordinator

Florin Alexandru

Mechancial Technician

Mickel Allen

Research and Administrative Support Assistant - Electrical Engineering & Computer Science

Alidad Amirfazli

Department Chair - Mechanical Engineering

Katrina Angel

Admissions Analyst

Ray Annetta

Director, Infrastructure & Business Operations

Armando Azevedo

Mechancial Technician

Haneem Azzam

Manager, Acadamic Honesty (On leave)

Paul Battistuzzi

Executive Officer

Claudia Bennett

Project Assistant

Tanveer Bhimani

Instructional & Learning Designer

Sean Billingsley

Director, Design, Recruitment & Admissions