Explore Lassonde

Close mobile menu

BEST Entrance Award Recipients – Fall 2020

Congrats to the 2020 BEST Entrance Award recipients. This Award recognizes entrepreneurial initiatives (leadership and/or involvement in enterprising activities) throughout high school and is awarded to incoming Lassonde students at the Lassonde School of Engineering at York University.


Ayana Siddiqui Computer Science
Imam Khalid Computer Science
Krishnika Raveendranathan Engineering
Aadil Ali Computer Science
La-shaun Boothe Mechanical Engineering
Adnan Fahad Faizi Computer Science
Quardin Lyttle Computer Engineering
Kamaljit Kaur Grewal Computer Science
Jessica Moosaie Engineering
Madison Kidd Civil Engineering
Ilia Azari Space Engineering
Hoshner Tavadia Computer Science