Close mobile menu
EECS Town Hall Poster with headshots of EECS leadership

EECS Town Hall

Please join the Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science for a Town Hall.

The majority of the Town Hall will be a Q&A session with the EECS leadership team. We welcome your questions, concerns and comments during the Q&A portion of the Town Hall.

The Town Hall will feature:

  • Dr. Richard Hornsey, Department Chair
  • Dr. Suprakash Datta, Department Vice-Chair (Science programs)
  • Dr. Sebastian Magierowski, Department Vice-Chair (Engineering programs)


Nov 04 2021


10:00 AM - 11:00 AM


Virtual Event