Close mobile menu

Faculty

Franz Newland

Associate Professor, Teaching, UPD - SPACE Engineerng, P.Eng

416-736-2100 x22095

franz.newland@lassonde.yorku.ca

Gary Klaassen

Associate Professor, UPD - Atmospheric Science

416-736-2100 x77727

gklaass@yorku.ca

Gunho Sohn

Associate Professor of Geomatics Engineering

416-650-8011

gunho.sohn@gmail.com

Jian-Guo Wang

Associate Professor, Teaching, P.Eng

jgwang@yorku.ca

Jinjun Shan

Professor, Department Chair, P.Eng

416-736 2100 ext. 77757

jjshan@yorku.ca

John Moores

Associate Professor, Associate Dean, Research & Graduate Studies

jmoores@yorku.ca

Mark Gordon

Associate Professor, P.Eng

mgordon@yorku.ca

Mojgan A. Jadidi

Assistant Professor, Teaching, P.Eng

416-736-2100 x77704

mjadidi@yorku.ca

Sunil Bisnath

Professor, UPD - GEOMATICS Engineering, P.Eng

416-736-2100 x20556

sunil.bisnath@lassonde.yorku.ca

Yongsheng Chen

Associate Professor, UPD - EATS

416-736-2100 x40124

yochen@yorku.ca