Close mobile menu

Faculty

Amir H. Chinaei

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

ahchinaei@eecs.yorku.ca

John Amanatides

Associate Professor

amana@yorku.ca

Ali Sadeghi-Naini

Assistant Professor, York Research Chair, P.Eng

(416) 736-2100 Ext. 20590

asn@yorku.ca

Suprakash Datta

Assistant Professor, Vice-Chair, Undergraduate Science

datta@eecs.yorku.ca

James A. Smith

Associate Professor, Teaching Stream, P.Eng

drsmith@eecs.yorku.ca

Ebrahim Ghafar-Zadeh

Associate Professor, P.Eng

egz@eecs.yorku.ca

Gerd Grau

Assistant Professor

grau@eecs.yorku.ca

Hany E. Z. Farag

Associate Professor, P.Eng

hefarag@eecs.yorku.ca

Hina Tabassum

Assistant Professor, P.Eng

hina@eecs.yorku.ca

Hui Jiang

Professor, P.Eng

hj@eecs.yorku.ca

Chen-Wei (Jackie) Wang

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream

jackie@eecs.yorku.ca

John Lam

Associate Professor

johnlam@eecs.yorku.ca

Jia Xu

Associate Professor

jxu@eecs.yorku.ca

Sebastian Magierowski

Associate Professor, Vice-Chair, Undergraduate Engineering, P.Eng

magiero@eecs.yorku.ca

Marzieh Ahmadzadeh

Assistant Professor, Teaching Stream, P.Eng

marzieha@eecs.yorku.ca

Ping Wang

Associate Professor

pingw@eecs.yorku.ca

Simone Pisana

Associate Professor, Vice-Chair, Graduate

pisana@eecs.yorku.ca

Pirathayini Srikantha

Assistant Professor, Canada Research Chair (Tier 2)

psrikan@eecs.yorku.ca

Ruth Urner

Assistant Professor

ruth@eecs.yorku.ca

John Tsotsos

Distinguished Research Professor

tsotsos@eecs.yorku.ca